Dairy Farm Systems Specialists

Our consultants specialise in providing advice on farm systems that are profitable, resilient and meet environmental good practice standards. Through our widespread network of consultants located within the dairy regions of New Zealand, Australia and South Africa, Headlands have an extensive knowledge of pasture-based dairy and livestock systems. Headlands' consultants remain at the forefront of evolving farming practices through the company's rigourous training accreditation programme and via the many forums and conferences held within the organisation throughout the year. Coupled with this, our consultants stay abreast of evolving farming practices through the many research and extension projects Headlands is involved in.

Jono Buchly
Business Manager

027 202 7034
jono.buchly@headlands.co

Paul Martin - Consultant
027 262 9566
paul.martin@headlands.co

Sam Williams - Consultant
027 667 7017 
sam.williams@headlands.co

Trish McIntosh - Consultant
027 436 0479
trish.mcintosh@headlands.co

Margaret Perry - Consultant
021 800 359
margaret.perry@headlands.co


Kim Sullivan - Consultant
027 444 9290
kim.sullivan@headlands.co

Angus Drummond - Consultant Australia
+61 400 919 156
angus.drummond
@headlands.co

Bill Rys - Consultant
027 417 8503
bill.rys@headlands.co

Karl Jeffery - Consultant
027 430 4799 
karl.jeffery@headlands.co

Greg Nicks - Consultant
027 687 5423
greg.nicks@headlands.co

Chris Pyke - Consultant
027 472 2884
chris.pyke@headlands.co

Katrina Roberts - Consultant
021 947 845
katrina.roberts@headlands.co

Geert Gelling - Consultant
027 458 7205 
geert.gelling@headlands.co

Lindsay Rowe - Consultant
027 232 2211
lindsay.rowe@headlands.co

Liam Bawden - Consultant
021 884 394
liam.bawden@headlands.co

Richard Syme - Consultant
027 229 6075
richard.syme@headlands.co

Matthew Wright - Consultant
021 0290 5051
matt.wright@headlands.co

April Birchall - Consultant
022 691 1763
april.birchall@headlands.co

Richard Tiddy - Consultant
027 483 8100
richard.tiddy@headlands.co

Helwi Tacoma - Consultant
027 603 4312
helwi.tacoma@headlands.co 

Peter Aitken - Consultant
027 571 7630
peter.aitken@headlands.co.nz

Daniel Sullivan - Consultant
027 222 4025
daniel.sullivan@headlands.co

Ron Mulder - Consultant
021 958 147
ron.mulder@headlands.co

Agri Business Specialists

Fiona Smith - Dairy Farms Systems Analyst
+61 439 987 233
fiona.smith@headlands.co

Alanah Ralph - Farm Performance Analyst
021 244 1195
alanah.ralph@headlands.co

Dave Haden - Agri Business Advisor
027 452 8594

Looking to Join Our Team?

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT